Sing and Dance till the Early Hours

The Entertainment Lounge at the Babbacombe Inn is a great place to party. Top acts every Saturday evening will excite and amuse. Watch from the comfort of lounge seating or take to the dance floor to boogie the night away!

See our listings below of the talent coming up. Click on a month to expand the panel.

December 2019
Monday 9th December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Thursday 12th December Christmas Buffet Night Champagne, mulled wine, carols, gala buffet and dancing
more info...
Friday 13th December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Saturday 14th December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Monday 16th December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Thursday 19th December Christmas Buffet Night Champagne, mulled wine, carols, gala buffet and dancing
more info...
Friday 20th December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Saturday 21st December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Monday 23rd December Christmas Quiz Night A special edition Christmas smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve A Christmas Cracker
Friday 27th December Eleazar King Soul and Motown legend
Saturday 28th December Darren Darren The ultimate 80's tribute
Monday 30th December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Tuesday 31st December New Year's Eve Party See the new year in with a slap-up meal and party 'til the early hours
more info...

Showtime 9.30pm unless otherwise stated

Over 18s only in the Entertainment Lounge

The Babbacombe Inn Bar And Restaurant :: 59 Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LP. Telephone 01803 316200
Owned and operated by Travel Inns Ltd, Company No. 7148348

Find Babbacombe Inn on FacebookFind Babbacombe Inn on Instagram

responsive website design by Studio Devon

Back to top