Sing and Dance till the Early Hours

The Entertainment Lounge at the Babbacombe Inn is a great place to party. Top acts every Saturday evening will excite and amuse. Watch from the comfort of lounge seating or take to the dance floor to boogie the night away!

See our listings below of the talent coming up. Click on a month to expand the panel.

January 2020
Saturday 25th January Mrs Jones 60s, 70s & 80s Soul and Motown Tribute Artist
Monday 27th January Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 31st January New Daze Acoustic, folky blues duo
February 2020
Saturday 1st February Tom Jones The ultimate tribute with Phil Lowen
Monday 3rd February Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 8th February Absolutely Elton Martin Cox as Elton John
Monday 10th February Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 15th February Shirley Bassey 'The Best Shirley Bassey Tribute there is' by Debbie Farrell
Monday 17th February Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 22nd February Neil Diamond The Pure Diamond Show with Steve Parr
Monday 24th February Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 29th February ABBA Take a Chance on Us Tribute
March 2020
Monday 2nd March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 7th March Andy Oakley Fine comedy & superb vocals
Monday 9th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 14th March Darren Darren The ultimate 80's tribute
Monday 16th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 20th March New Daze Acoustic, folky blues duo
Saturday 21st March Simon Rees Hip-shakin' energetic singer
Monday 23rd March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 28th March Adam J Parsons Personality Vocalist
Monday 30th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...

Showtime 9.30pm unless otherwise stated

Over 18s only in the Entertainment Lounge

The Babbacombe Inn Bar And Restaurant :: 59 Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LP. Telephone 01803 316200
Owned and operated by Travel Inns Ltd, Company No. 7148348

Find Babbacombe Inn on FacebookFind Babbacombe Inn on Instagram

responsive website design by Studio Devon

Back to top