Sing and Dance till the Early Hours

The Entertainment Lounge at the Babbacombe Inn is a great place to party. Top acts every Saturday evening will excite and amuse. Watch from the comfort of lounge seating or take to the dance floor to boogie the night away!

See our listings below of the talent coming up. Click on a month to expand the panel.

February 2019
Saturday 23rd February Eleazar King Soul and Motown legend
Monday 25th February Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
March 2019
Saturday 2nd March James Burrell The South West's best Elvis
Monday 4th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 9th March The Soul Man Outstanding vocalist, mixing soul, reggae, motown and blues
Monday 11th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 16th March Darren Darren The ultimate 80's tribute
Monday 18th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 23rd March Andy Oakley Fine comedy & superb vocals
Monday 25th March Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 29th March New Daze Acoustic, folky blues duo
Saturday 30th March Simon Rees Hip-shakin' energetic singer
April 2019
Monday 1st April Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 6th April Mrs Jones 60s, 70s & 80s Soul and Motown Tribute Artist
Monday 8th April Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 13th April Jonathan Mark Charismatic Cabaret Vocalist
Monday 15th April Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Good Friday 19th April Jon Clare High energy pianist and singer
Saturday 20th April Disco Junction Dance Away with DJ Disco Junction
Monday 22nd April Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 27th April Busta Groove Upbeat Duo
Monday 29th April Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
May 2019
Saturday 4th May Darren Darren The ultimate 80's tribute
Sunday 5th May Luke Hingley The King of Swing
Monday 6th May Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 18th May Jason Howard International power vocalist
Monday 20th May Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 24th May Disco Junction Dance Away with DJ Disco Junction
Saturday 25th May Adam J Parsons Personality Vocalist
Sunday 26th May Mark Andrew Smith The Little Man with the Big Voice
Monday 27th May Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 31st May New Daze Acoustic, folky blues duo
June 2019
Saturday 1st June Disco Junction Dance Away with DJ Disco Junction
Monday 3rd June Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 8th June Simon Rees Hip-shakin' energetic singer
Monday 10th June Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 15th June Mrs Jones 60s, 70s & 80s Soul and Motown Tribute Artist
Monday 17th June Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 22nd June James Burrell The South West's best Elvis
Monday 24th June Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 29th June Vixen Upbeat vocal duo
July 2019
Monday 1st July Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Monday 8th July Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 13th July Jason Howard International power vocalist
Monday 15th July Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 20th July Disco Junction Dance Away with DJ Disco Junction
Monday 22nd July Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 27th July Adam J Parsons Personality Vocalist
Monday 29th July Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
August 2019
Saturday 3rd August Simon Rees Hip-shakin' energetic singer
Monday 5th August Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 10th August Jonathan Mark Charismatic Cabaret Vocalist
Monday 12th August Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 17th August Vixen Upbeat vocal duo
Monday 19th August Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Saturday 24th August Darren Darren The ultimate 80's tribute
Sunday 25th August Go Tell Alice Great dancing duo
Monday 26th August Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...

Showtime 9.30pm unless otherwise stated

Over 18s only in the Entertainment Lounge

The Babbacombe Inn Bar And Restaurant :: 59 Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LP. Telephone 01803 316200
Owned and operated by Travel Inns Ltd, Company No. 7148348

Find Babbacombe Inn on FacebookFind Babbacombe Inn on Twitter

responsive website design by Studio Devon

Back to top