Sing and Dance till the Early Hours

The Entertainment Lounge at the Babbacombe Inn is a great place to party. Top acts every Saturday evening will excite and amuse. Watch from the comfort of lounge seating or take to the dance floor to boogie the night away!

See our listings below of the talent coming up. Click on a month to expand the panel.

December 2018
Thursday 13th December Christmas Buffet Night Champagne, mulled wine, carols, gala buffet and dancing
more info...
Friday 14th December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Saturday 15th December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Sunday 16th December An evening of Bubbles, Baubles and Bublé Our fabulous Christmas decorations will be sparkling, Prosecco will be flowing and Luke Hingley, our top Michael Bublé tribute, will be performing
Monday 17th December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Thursday 20th December Christmas Buffet Night Champagne, mulled wine, carols, gala buffet and dancing
more info...
Friday 21st December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Saturday 22nd December Christmas Disco Join us in our Lounge for our fabulous Christmas Disco
Sunday 23rd December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Friday 28th December Ultimate Elton The ultimate Elton John tribute
Saturday 29th December Go Tell Alice Great dancing duo
Sunday 30th December Quiz Night Play the fabulous smartphone pub quiz. Start time 8.30pm
more info...
Monday 31st December New Year's Eve Party See the new year in with a slap-up meal and party 'til the early hours
more info...

Showtime 9.30pm unless otherwise stated

Over 18s only in the Entertainment Lounge

The Babbacombe Inn Bar And Restaurant :: 59 Babbacombe Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LP. Telephone 01803 316200
Owned and operated by Travel Inns Ltd, Company No. 7148348

Find Babbacombe Inn on FacebookFind Babbacombe Inn on Twitter

responsive website design by Studio Devon

Back to top